Booktrack Approved Composers

Booktrack Approved Composers are composers vetted by the Booktrack team to create and license outstanding music specifically for the Booktrack Studio Audio Library. Their music is featured in many of the Booktracks created using the Booktrack Studio.

Graham Plowman

Glen Neff

Douglas Morton

Christian Saglie

Randolf Smeets

Pedro Bastidas

Bruce Gerlach

Jeremy Cullen

Hans Hess

Jordan Mandel

Jonathan Hurley

Simone Bresciani

Jason Felitto

Matthew Scowcroft

William Zeitler

Patrick Johnson